Train to Agra!

I am so excited that this morning I was able to purchase my train ticket from Udaipur to Agra! Finally I will see the Taj Mahal and other monuments in Agra. I purchased my ticket through cleartrip.com. You have to set up an account with the Indian Railway. You will have to email them, but they were prompt in there responses and everything worked out. To get precise details on how to set up an account with the Indian Railway checkout seat61.com. I am pretty sure I bought the first ticket as I am in seat 1. I got a Tier 2 seat. That means There are 4 beds in one compartment and there curtain dividers. It should be a good time as it will be my first time on a sleeper train!

Leave a Reply

